Pain

Posted on September 21, 2010

0


The announcer and tour guide with whom I made entry into this world and the ultimate friend who will stand by my loved ones upon my return.

It is the father who disciplined and teacher who kept me sharp. The mother that waked me, the general who drilled until my outer shell grew hard.

The vessel that brought about redemption, that not even the gods could avoid.

Coming to think of it… mathematically, it continually reoccurs as one of the resultant products of love. Another bright concept brewed up by the ultimate Genius up above.

It is the phantom that we, after several millennium of language, still cannot properly describe, abstract enough to be used by manifold artists amongst us to thrive.

Basically stated, it is pain that proves that I am still amongst the living.
And guess what…

I’ve never been more alive!!!

Tagged: , , , ,
Posted in: life